2013 Passage Award Winner

April 23, 2013 by  
Filed under National Conference

Passage Award1 Passage Award2 Passage Award3 Passage Award4

Gail Soles, mother of missing Crystal Soles has been given in 2013 the Passage Award.

“The Passage Award”

Susan Murphy Milano
This award is given to an individual, who has suffered the loss of a loved by being a missing person, victim of homicide or one that has survived the cruelties from intimate partner violence. This award recognizes the survivor that has healed and who has risen above to contribute ones self to those who remain in need of guidance, empowerment, support and who continually holds a devotion to the cause.

Please ShareShare on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!